Testimonials

What postal owners are saying about us

“It was such a pleasure dealing with Postal Realty on the sale of my post office, especially as this building had been in my family since 1950. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and eager to answer any of my questions. The sale progressed smoothly throughout the entire process, exactly like they had told me it would.”
Isobel A., CT
September 2021

“I do not remember working with a more courteous, efficient and professional group. You are to be commended for assembling such a special staff.”
Kenneth P., LA
August 2020

“I would like to thank the entire team involved in the recent transaction concerning the sale of three of our post office buildings to PSTL. The transaction was handled in the most professional and courteous manner, with an expedient and honest tone. I actually felt like a part of the team and look forward to many new transactions in the future.”
Andrew R., CO
March 2021

“I would like to thank the entire Postal Realty Trust team for your approach and professionalism in closing the 400,000-square-foot acquisition of USPS-occupied warehouses from our group. This was a very complicated transaction that necessitated a lot of patience on your part, as well as flexibility. I can honestly say that your team was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process.”
John D., KS
January 2021

“It was a pleasure selling this facility to Postal Realty Trust. Your organization is a well-oiled machine that handled this transaction professionally. Everyone did a great job. I have sold more than one of these buildings and this went smoothly.”
Rick G., NC
July 2021

“The process was very smooth and everyone made the transaction easy and no complications from start to finish.”

Robert V., TX
January 2022

“All in all, we experienced a straightforward process that wasn’t overly complicated. The Postal Realty team was friendly and easy to work with.”

Brian S., WA
November 2021

“We had been in contact with a few prospective buyers of a post office we were selling. Postal Realty made us a great offer in a timely manner, and on top of that, with great terms. The closing process went seamlessly and was an expedient process. I would recommend anyone looking to sell a post office to consider them!”

Edward P., PA
March 2022

“I’ve never had a more professional, collegial, and trustworthy business transaction than what I experienced with the team at Postal Realty Trust. Every step of the way was competent, calm and fair—they are that good—and they treat the “little guy” like he’s the big guy! I would make the great decision to work with them, again and again.”

Joseph K., FL
May 2022

“The process of selling our post office was met with ease and efficiency. Tasks were made simple with good communication and quick responses.”

Tiffany C., VA
May 2022

“The process of selling airport property is somewhat unique and requires a lot of detail. The team was consistently professional and patient throughout the entire transaction.”

Mark B., FL
June 2022

“Your team were very organized and easy to work with. I am 76 and my husband is 80 and we are not computer smart. You were very patient with us. Thank you so much for everything.”

Sandra B., SC
June 2022

“This was my first time selling a commercial property, and I am really glad that I found Postal Realty Trust. They made the whole process smooth and efficient. The team communicated well, and everyone was pleasant and professional. Legal complications were handled without panic, and we got the deal done! Many thanks!”

Josh S., CA
May 2022

“Postal Realty Trust is a well-organized and efficient investment company who was able to make a quick, simple closing on our numerous postal properties all in one package deal. Straight forward business deal and good people to work with. I highly recommend them.”

Barry P., TX
May 2022

“It was a pleasure working with the Postal Realty Trust team. Everyone I worked with was very professional and knowledgeable about the details of transactions involving the USPS. Overall, it was a very positive experience.”

JoAnn G., NY
July 2022

“Thank you for your assistance in the sale of my post office property. You and your support staff were extremely helpful and professional during the entire process. My partner, her daughter and I thank you!”

Howard M., WI
June 2022

“Working with Postal Realty Trust on selling my 2 post offices was easy and without issue. Everyone was very professional and pleasant! I had not considered selling at all, but Postal Realty made it attractive to do so. I highly recommend this company!”

Dulari S., AL
July 2022

“It was truly a pleasure working with the Postal Realty Trust team, everyone involved was very professional and knowledgeable. Even when I did not understand a particular item, they took their time to explain everything to make sure we were comfortable with making the best decision for our city. The staff was very attentive and the transaction was seamless. This was a great experience and we would definitely recommend them to others.”

Eartha C., GA
March 2022

“I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help and attention during your acquisition of our postal office in Puerto Rico. It is always a pleasure to work with diligent and responsible people that create value with these complicated dispositions that involve family members. We truly appreciate your efforts during this process and without any reservations would recommend you and your company to other potential sellers.”

Vicente R., Puerto Rico
February 2022

“I was originally in contract with another company but after they tried to change the terms of the deal after we were in contract, I canceled and called PRT. I was happy that I did. Jason was very transparent and committed to the deal as agreed, without any last-minute surprises or negotiations. The process was quick and seamless with the PRT team happily helping during the entire process through closing. I would recommend PRT be your first and last stop if you are considering selling your post office. Best of luck!”

Nate T., TX
February 2022

“Thank you so much for all the time and energy you expended to get me through the maze of things needed to sell my post office in McNeal, Arizona. I could never have made it to the end without your kind care.”

Alice S., AZ
February 2022

“The process of working with Postal Realty Trust was very smooth from beginning to end. Each of their team members was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout. They made it possible for a quick closing to allow me to pursue a 1031 exchange. An overall great transaction.”

Luke S., WI
December 2021

“The sale of my post office to Postal Realty was a textbook experience of professionalism, combined with their positive proactive approach to get the deal done timely and to meet or exceed our mutual interests. They truly want to get the deal done in a timely manner, but in the right way. In fact, I ran into a few snags on my end and their attorneys jumped in to help solve the problems, which was not truly required from them. If anyone is considering selling their post office, I’d highly recommend a conversation with the team at Postal Realty.”

Blaine A., VA
December 2021

“I found the transaction for my Pine Hills, FL, postal property very smooth with Postal Realty Trust. I especially thank Rafi who not only physically went and toured the property, but met me personally and stayed in touch throughout the transaction. The deal closed exactly on schedule. Flawless.”

Bobby G., CA
November 2021

“The sale of our postal facility in Decatur, MS, to Postal Reality Trust was a positive experience. It was the first time I negotiated and closed a sale entirely via the internet. Everyone I worked with was very considerate of my technological inexperience. All the questions I asked were satisfactorily answered. The terms of the sale, set forth in advance, were completed as agreed on.”

Jerry B., MI
November 2021

“Once we agreed to a price for the sale of our post office, the process of paperwork and contracts went smoothly and timely. Also, which I hold in high regard, all contracts were honored as stated; we are only as good as our word. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.”

Val C., UT
September 2021

“Working with Postal Realty Trust on our recent sale was simple and the process moved along quickly and easily. Everyone was helpful and a pleasure to work with. Many thanks!”

Debra H., MA
September 2021

“It was such a pleasure dealing with Postal Realty Trust on the sale of my post office, especially as this building had been in my family since 1950. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and eager to answer any of my questions. The sale progressed smoothly throughout the entire process, exactly like they had told me it would.”

Isobel A., CT
September 2021

“We recently sold our Post Office in our small town to Postal Realty. We appreciate all the help in making this sale go through easily, smooth and simple. We would definitely recommend them to others looking to sell. Great job Postal Realty!”

Kathy S., NE
September 2021

“On behalf of our company, we wanted to thank you and your team for making the entire process of selling our property seamless and smooth! We would recommend you to anyone, as your communication, documentation, and friendly staff made everything easy to follow through with on our side.”

William E., NY
September 2021

“The entire team at Postal Realty Trust is professional and focused on completing a transaction as expected. After owning post offices for over 35 years, it was great to have fresh eyes review contracts and assist us in maximizing the value of our assets. The organization worked seamlessly to get the closing to the finish line, with no last-minute surprises.”

Sam H., VA
September 2021

“It was a pleasure to work with Postal Reality Trust. The transaction was a breeze. Everyone made me feel comfortable with each step of the way. I give you and your team a 5-star rating.”

Curtis H., KY
August 2021

“We recently sold our post office to Postal Realty Trust. It was a good, straightforward transaction. They were the first to make a timely offer at a price that was interesting to us. Postal Realty Trust had people ready on their side of things and if questions came up, they were polite and offered to help. This group is honest and straightforward when you deal with them. A pleasant experience for us.”

Ellen L., KS
August 2021

“Nicole was a delight to work with. All the people at Postal Realty Trust were professional, friendly and helpful. I feel they are a good company that helps the seller by providing information and making sure all things go as planned. I can definitely speak highly of them.”

Jane M., FL
August 2021

“Outstanding company with great people to help guide you through the myriad of hurdles and smooth the entire sales process. I give them 5 stars for guiding me through it.”

Todd F., OH
August 2021

“Postal Realty Trust did an awesome job preparing our documents for closing. We were missing many important documents. They quickly found a signed copy of our contract and the deed to our property. They were also good problem solvers. My name was spelled wrong on the deed. They found a quick solution to the problem that didn’t involve attorneys. They responded quickly to emails, and Nicole, Michelle, Carrie and Brian even answered the phone for old schoolers like us. It was a pleasure working with them. We highly recommend their services.”

Laila A., UT
August 2021

“It was a pleasure selling this facility to Postal Realty Trust. Your organization is a well-oiled machine that handled this transaction professionally. Everyone did a great job. I have sold more than one of these buildings and this went smoothly.”

Rick G., NC
July 2021

“We thank everyone at Postal Realty Trust for their promptness and professionalism in the purchase of our post office. The transition was seamless. We would recommend them to others.”

John G., MN
July 2021

“Thank you to the entire team that handled our transaction. Everyone was professional, diligent, patient and accommodating. The entire transaction was smooth and painless. I would not hesitate to work with this team again.”

Daniel D., PA
July 2021

“Thank you and your team for being so professional. Everything with our transaction has gone seamlessly. I would not hesitate to refer others to you.”

Patti N., FL
July 2021

“Yesterday we completed our transaction with Postal Realty Trust, selling our small-town community post office that has been in the family for nearly 50 years. The transaction was seamless. Jason and his staff were very accommodating, helpful and professional.”

Bruce W., KS
July 2021

“It has been a pleasure doing business again with Postal Realty Trust. The staff there is always efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. Sunshine Development, Inc. highly recommends Postal Realty Trust services in the USPS industry.”

Patrick Z., PA
June 2021

“I have to say, that had to be the easiest deal I have ever done! Great buyer. Easy as you said, and everyone did as they said! Much appreciated!”

David N., NC
June 2021

“We recently closed a transaction where we sold our post office facility to Postal Realty Trust. It got a little complicated, to say the least, with regards to title because we had to have it subdivided before closing. Nevertheless, thanks to Carrie, Brian and Nicole’s diligence, we kept plugging along and got it done. They were on top of their game, and we got it done as expeditiously as possible. Big thanks to the whole team.”

Craig L., LA
June 2021

“I was looking to sell my four post offices and reached out to more than eight different potential buyers. I chose Postal Realty Trust in the end because they made me feel comfortable and they had the ability to close quickly and with the least amount of work on my end. I am definitely happy with my decision to sell to them. We closed very quickly as promised, and they helped quite a lot with the process. Nicole and Jason were both very helpful and easy to talk to. I am a real estate broker by profession and this was probably the easiest transaction I have ever had. Thanks again.”

Joshua C., NY
June 2021

“I want to thank Carrie Herz along with the rest of the people at Postal Realty Trust for making this sale possible. I have sold many pieces of property over the years, commercial real estate to Kroger Company and others. This had to take the cake for being the smoothest and most efficient transfer of ownership I ever had any dealings with.”

Nick B., KS
May 2021

“Customarily I do not do this, but I want to drop you this note to tell you what a pleasure it was working with you, Nicole, and the other members of the Postal Realty Trust organization in the course of contract negotiations, the due diligence process and the successful completion of the transactions. You and your team’s expertise, professionalism, timely communications and courtesy were critical to completing the transactions on time and to everyone’s mutual benefit.”

Keith S., PA
May 2021

“We had a great experience working with Carrie and the rest of the team at Postal Realty Trust in selling our post office facility. They were very expert at working through all the major issues as well as resolving the more obscure and complicated aspects of the transaction. Their team approach is a real strength. They were responsive and professional, and we had a good outcome. We would definitely work with them again.”

Chauncey A., UT
April 2021

“The entire process of our sale to Postal Realty Trust could not have gone more smoothly. Everyone on the team is extremely efficient, professional and helpful. Their knowledge and experience made it a seamless transaction, and it closed three weeks early! It was the most pleasurable real estate transaction that I have ever been involved in, and I would highly recommend Postal Realty Trust to others who may be looking for an exit for your property.”

Lindsay O., KS
April 2021

“I would like to take a few minutes to thank the entire team, including Andrew, Rafi, Carrie, Nicole and everyone else involved in the recent transaction concerning the sale of three of our post office buildings to Postal Realty Trust. The transaction was handled in the most professional and courteous manner, with an expedient and honest tone that is not always available in many transactions today. I actually felt like a part of the team and look forward to many new transactions in the future.”

Andrew R., CO
March 2021

“I would like to thank the entire Postal Realty Trust team for your approach and professionalism in closing the 400,000-square-foot acquisition of USPS-occupied warehouses from our group. This was a very complicated transaction that necessitated a lot of patience on your part, as well as flexibility. I can honestly say that your team was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process.”

John D., KS
January 2021

“My family has been involved in USPS facilities for more than 50 years. Prior sales have not always been smooth. We just sold our last four facilities in multi-state locations to Postal Realty Trust, and the experience was great. The entire team is efficient and professional. The process was fair and equitable, including due diligence. I would transact business with Postal Realty Trust again and would recommend other USPS owners to consider doing business with them.”

Frank T., MA
October 2020

“I do not remember working with a more courteous, efficient and professional group. You are to be commended for assembling such a special staff.”

Kenneth P., LA
August 2020

“Working with you and your staff was a pleasure. Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We found Postal Realty Trust and your team to be honorable and trustworthy. Thanks, Rafi. It was a pleasure getting to work with you. I sincerely hope the Jamestown post office works out well for you and your team.”

Curt L., TN
July 2020

“I just wanted to say thank you for sticking to your guns and getting this deal done. I enjoyed meeting Rafi and the team in Montclair last fall and am pleased we were able to bring this to fruition. I am fortunate to have had Brent and Linda on-site as they did the heavy lifting with Barry and Carrie on the legal side. While the sale is bittersweet, I believe my father would be pleased with all of us and the outcome.”

Linda, Brent and David H., ME
July 2020

“I got your card yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. In this crazy world people usually don’t take the time to say thanks. I had owned both post offices for a long time, and they were good to me. I hope the same for your company. You have a great company and everyone I dealt with was very helpful. Like my mother used to say, they are a class act. Good luck in the future.”

William R., KY
May 2020

“When we began to think about selling our North Carolina post office property, we were looking for a company that could offer us an easy and streamlined transaction process. Postal Realty Trust offered just that. Rafi Harel, Carrie Herz and their entire team at Postal Realty Trust made the entire process straightforward and quick, allowing us to focus on the other properties in our portfolio. In addition, their wealth of knowledge about the postal system made them ideal buyers for our family-owned post office property. We closed in 2019 and are immensely satisfied with the outcome. We thank Postal Realty Trust and its team of experts for their professional service.”

James C., NJ
December 2019

“The Spodek family and mine have been friends for nearly 40 years, so it was with great pleasure that we became partners in November 2019. Our portfolio of 113 properties had begun to put a stress on our management capabilities, and we knew that closing a deal with Postal Realty Trust would be the perfect solution. Their streamlined management of post offices offers property owners the peace of mind that their property will be properly cared for. This is in addition to the estate planning benefits that our deal with Postal Realty Trust provided. Andrew and his team conduct their business with honesty and integrity, building trust with their partners and property owners. They exemplify the trustworthiness that I look for in a business partner. It is an absolute pleasure to be associated with Andrew and his team at Postal Realty Trust.”

Ben B., NC
November 2019